Kurt Okraku names his best team of the season

Published on: 15 September 2016
Kurt Okraku names his best team of the season

The Chief Executive Officer of Dreams FC and Chairman of FA Cup Committee, Kurt Okraku has named his best eleven for the 2015/16 Ghana Premier League leaving out Aduana Stars striker Yahaya Mohammed and Bechem United in-form Abednego Tetteh.

Yahaya Mohammed leads the GPL goal king chart with 15 goals and is closely followed by Latif Blessing of Liberty Professional and Abednego Tetteh.

In a fascinating manner, for of the players named by Kurt Okraku are from his side Dreams FC in the list he posted on his Facebook page.

Dauda Mohammed, Latif Blessing, Emmanuel Ocran and Simon Zibo all found their way into Kurt Okraku's team.

Below is the list:

1. Richard Ofori Wa All Stars

2. Zibo Liberty Professionals

3. Abdul Bashiru Dreams FC

4. Abeiku Ainooson Dreams FC

5. Inusah musah Hearts of Oak

6...Emmanuel Eli keke Dreams FC

7. Emmanuel OCRAN Wa All Stars

8. Emmanuel Lomotey Dreams FC

9. Richard Arthur Wa All Stars

10. Dauda Mohammed Kotoko

11. Latif Blessing Liberty Professionals