REVEALED: Newly constituted Asante Kotoko management team

Published on: 07 November 2019

With the reported imminent shakeup to the management team of Kumasi Asante Kotoko, your trusted football online portal has chanced upon the new list of management team set to be unveiled very soon.

According to our sources, the top hierarchy of the club is not happy with the team’s failure to progress to any of the inter-club competitions on the continent and has hence decided to let go of some of its management members.

It is understood that former Ghana Football Association (GFA) vice president George Afriyie will be named as the new club Chief Executive (CEO) and will be deputized by Mr. Jarvis Peprah.

Other areas that will see new faces include the legal team, the Greater Accra representative, the communications department, as well as the board of advisors.

Check out the yet to be confirmed list of Kotoko’s management team below.

New Asante Kotoko SC Management Team coming soon:


George Afriyie

Deputy CEO

Mr. Jarvis Peprah


Jeffrey Asare




Atta Poku


Yussif Chipsah

Sporting adviser:

Akapo Patron


Opoku Nti

Coach Eben

Board of Advisers:

Mr. kwabena Yeboah

Moses Foe Amoani

Nana Baffour

One person from Akopa

Communication team:

Tom Crugger



Legal Team:

Mr. Moses Foh Amoning

Sarfo Duku

Accra rep:

Micheal Oti Agyei

Media advisers:

Sir Joe

Kwabena Yeboah

Kankam Boadi

Team Ambassadors:

Stephen oduro

Eric Bekoe

Osei kuffour

Charles Taylor

Joe Hendricks